Journal of Forensic Dental Sciences
Users Online: 162 
Home Print this page  Email this page Small font size  Default font size   Increase font size
Wide layout Narrow layoutFull screen layout
  Home | About JFDS | Editorial Board | Search | Ahead of print | Current Issue | Archives | Instructions | Subscribe | Online submission | Contact us | Advertise | Login 

  Editorial Board

Journal Committee
Prof. (Dr.) B. Sivapathasundharam
Professor and Head, Department of Oral Pathology,
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College & Hospital,
Maduravoyal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: 91 - 044 - 4386 4673 (Direct)
Fax: 91-44-23781631
Associate Editor
Prof. (Dr.) B. Kavitha
Professor, Department of Oral Pathology,
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College & Hospital,
Maduravoyal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: 91-44-23782566/23782552
Assistant Editors
Dr. J. Logeswari
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College & Hospital,
Maduravoyal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Dr. K. Karthik
Senior lecturer,
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College & Hospital,
Maduravoyal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Executive Editor
Prof. (Dr.) S. Balagopal
Vice Principal,
Professor & HOD,
Tagore Dental College, Chennai, India
Advisory Board
Dr. Ashith B. Acharya
Associate Professor and Head, 
Department of Forensic Odontology,
S.D.M. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital, 
Sattur, Dharwad, Karnataka, India
Prof. (Dr.) Ajit D. Dinakar
Professor & Head of the Department, 
Department of Oral Medicine, Diagnosis & Radiology,
Goa Dental College & Hospital, Bambolim - Goa, India
Prof. (Dr.) Gnanasundharam S.
Retd. Professor and Head, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology,
Saveetha Dental College, Chennai, India
Prof. (Dr.) N. Gururaj
Professor and Head, Department of Oral Pathology, 
CSI Dental College, Madurai, India
Dr.  Nagesh K.
Krupa Dental Clinic,
Srirampuram, Bangalore, India
Prof. (Dr.) Raghu A.R.
Department of Oral Pathology, Manipal College of Dental Sciences,
Manipal, India
Dr. Venkatachalapathy A.
Associate professor, Department of pedodontics,
Meenaski Ammal dental college, Chennai, India
Dr. Antony Hill
Victorian Institute of Forensic Medicine and the Department of Forensic Medicine, 
Monash University, 57-83 Kavanagh Street, Southbank, Victoria 3006, Australia
Dr. Feryalkaraman
Istanbul University Institute of Forensic Sciences,
Istanbul, Turkey
Dr. Herman Bernitz
Department of Oral Pathology and Oral Biology, 
School of Dentistry, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
Dr. Hwan Young Lee
Department of Forensic Medicine and Brain, 
Korea 21 Project for Medical Science Yonsei, 
University College of Medicine, 
250 Seongsanno, Seodaemun-Gu, Seoul, 120-752, 
South Korea
Dr. Jane Taylor
Associate Professor,
University of Newcastle, Royal Australian College of Pathologists, 
Australian Society of Forensic Odontology, NSW Forensic Dental Team, Australia
Dr. Joes Luis Prieto
Madrid Forensic Institute, 
Laboratory of Forensic Anthropology and Odontology, 
Instituto Anatómico Forense, 
Ciudad Universitaria s/n, 28040 Madrid, Spain
Dr. Marko Vavpotic
Institute of Forensic Medicine, 
Faculty of Medicine, 
University of Ljubljana, 
Korytkova 2, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Prof. (Dr.) R. Phrabhakaran Nambiar
Professor, Dept. of Oro-Maxillofacial Surgical and Medical Sciences,
Faculty of Dentistry, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dr. Solheim T.
University of Oral biology,
Box 1052 Blindern 0316 Oslo, Norway
Founder President
Late Dr. Kannappan J. G.
Dr. Subba Rao C. V.
President – elect
Dr. Theogaraj Samraj
Founder President
Dr. S. Balagopal
Vice President
Dr. Nagesh K.
Dr. R. Thiruneervannan
Honorary Secretary
Dr. Ashith B. Acharya
Joint Secretary
Dr. Jayasankar P. Pillai
Dr. Raji Viola Solomon
Executive committee Members
Dr. Kiran kumar K.
Dr. Anil singh
Dr. Charan Gowda
Dr. Suneendra prabhu
Dr. Vijay Wadhwan
Dr. Neeraj Taneja
Dr. Kunal Sah
Dr. Hemlata Pandey

Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal